Testimonials

Here at Center for Cosmetic Dentistry we specialize in family care that include White Fillings, Crowns, Bridges, Implant Restorations, and Dentures. Cosmetic Teeth Whitening, Lumineers, and Veneers. We also make Night Guards for TMJ problems and grinding.

Our thorough Oral Hygiene Program emphasizes prevention keeping your teeth and gums healthy through education during your dental visits.
Tristan
Feb 10, 2021 for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

I had a great experience. I was able to make an appointment within a reasonable time. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The facility was nice. I didn’t have to wait long to be seen. Overall, great experience.

Tristan

John
Feb 6, 2021 for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Very nice and courteous staff.

John

Sandra
Jan 5, 2021 for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Great experience.

Sandra

AAmanda
Dec 17, 2020 for Dental in-office Teeth Whitening

Loved the D.D.S. and her staff. Very polite and professional. Very cute kids dentist, I'll definitelytake my kids there. The teeth whitening was very simple. Layed back with a try in my mouth, that was hooked up to a light and 45 minutes later I was done.

AAmanda


Guest
Dec 3, 2020 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Loved the friendly, welcoming manner of the staff and Dr. Lambetecchio . Thank you for making me feel comfortable even in these difficult times.

April
Nov 19, 2020 for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

I took my 13 year old for her first whitening. Came out nice!! Staff and Dr great! Office was nice I was very pleased we will be back!!

April

Gloria
Nov 17, 2020 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Beautiful and nice people and very professional

Gloria

Victoria
Nov 11, 2020 for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Awesome experience!!

Toni
Sep 28, 2020 for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

This is my second time visiting Dr. Lambetecchio. Her office is nothing but professional and pleasant. My daughter was happy with her teeth whitening! Highly recommend her.

Devin
Sep 21, 2020 for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Great experience overall! Staff very courteous and helpful. Procedure was simple and they were good about checking in to see how I was doing. Results after were relatively modest, but this probably has more to do with my teeth—whitening strips haven't worked at all for me. Overall, I am still very satisfied with the results I got and plan to use the take home kit as instructed, which I'm sure will help. No upselling, bait and switch, or anything like that; service was provided exactly as advertised. Would definitely recommend this!

Luis
Sep 21, 2020 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Very nice staff easy process. Good results!

Alena
Sep 4, 2020 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

I needed to get my teeth whitened before i filmed and saw this! I called the office and they were very accomodating, professional and the staff and dentist were absolutely WONDERFUL! The quality of whitening came out terrific❤ I wrote a post about it on Facebook and got so many dm's!!! Great service,great quality... I HIGHLY recommend Catherine Lambetecchi and her off messages about

Jeanette
Aug 11, 2020 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

I went for teeth whitening and the procedure was easy. My teeth look white now! I am very pleased with the outcome.

Whitney
Jun 22, 2020 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Office was very professional and friendly. Did a great job at whitening.

Ashley
Jun 18, 2020 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Office is staff is so friendly, such a great overall experience!! looking forward to making it my primary dentist.

Carolyn
Jun 15, 2020 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Great staff, very nice doctor and couldn’t be happier with my white teeth.

Annabelle
Jun 1, 2020 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Dr.Lambetecchio was so welcoming . She came out to the lobby to introduce herself and was very kind to my daughter . She set up a bench for her by my room while I was getting dental whitening procedure done . She took all precautions necessary to assist us in a courteous and professional manner . I love the service I received from her and will be going back and getting gift certificates.

Brittany
Mar 18, 2020 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Very nice And easy process

Chenda
Mar 10, 2020 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Wonderful experience! I will definitely be back again.

Georgie
Jan 29, 2020 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

I am so excited at the potential of Dr. Lambetecchio becoming my new dentist. The office staff is exceptionally nice. I have a appointment in March. The office decor is gorgeous..... Looking forward to my next visit.

Candi
Jan 23, 2020 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

We were seen quickly and everything went well.

KAREN
Jan 22, 2020 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Great experience! Everyone was great!

Susan
Jan 20, 2020 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Excellent

Cesar
Jan 15, 2020 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Very friendly staff and great results.

Dora
Jan 10, 2020 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Super nice lady! I got there 20 minutes late and she still saw me and the process was fast and easy. Will definitely be referring friends here for their teeth whitening needs.

Tamara
Jan 2, 2020 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Everyone in the office was very friendly. I purchased 1 as a Christmas gift for my grandson. I inquired about my teenage grandson whitening his teeth explaining to them his concern. They gave me their honest opinion on what to do for him. They sold me a product they felt would work best for him & not their most expensive product. I thanked them as they could've just used the groupon & I take the chance of my grandson not being happy with the turn out. I have the gift groupon to my daughter instead. When my dentist retires I will reach out to Dr. L.

Cheyann
Dec 13, 2019 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

The experience was great the actual procedure was very fast, I usually have sensitive teeth but I did not have any discomfort at all. When I called to make an appointment they scheduled me within the same week. All the staff and especially Dr. Lambetecchio were very sweet and nice. Overall great experience would highly recommend!

Morrea
Nov 16, 2019 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Great service, clean office and pleasant atmosphere

Cindy
Oct 21, 2019 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Great Staff very Friendly loved my results!!

Donald
Sep 25, 2019 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Overall very satisfied experience.

Rod
Sep 4, 2019 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Good service. Whiter teeth. I will go again.thank you.

Mary
Aug 28, 2019 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. I will definitely be back for more cosmetics! Great experience

Toni
Jul 29, 2019 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Bought this Groupon for my 15 year old son as a gift. He recently had his braces removed and was wanting a cleaner, brighter smile. I was able to make an appt. within the same week, very convenient and flexible. The office staff was friendly and very helpful. Teeth looked a bit whiter after the laser, but definitely whitened after his two take home gel tray treatment. Will def return!

Janie
Jul 26, 2019 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Good results very friendly staff

Gary
Jul 16, 2019 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

The office staff was very nice as was Dr. L. The procedure was easy and I almost fell asleep.

JENNIFER
Jun 17, 2019 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Great service.

Fey
Jun 4, 2019 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Wonderful doctor, great staff, amazing service. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Very reasonable price for whitening.

Rose
May 30, 2019 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

I am an older person and they did a very nice job on my teeth.….much whiter

Joanna
May 14, 2019 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Very friendly staff.

Deborah
Apr 25, 2019 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Wonderful staff ❣️ Very clean, modern. Great advise given. I would highly recommend this office.

Ariella
Feb 2, 2019 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Great visit ! With great results!

Heather
Jan 3, 2019 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

SO NICE!!! NO WAITING! I FOUND MY NEW DENTIST

Tina
Jan 3, 2019 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Wonderful experience!

Debbie
May 26, 2018 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

The office was great. The DR. was fantastic.The hygienist was exceptional. Lauren, did such a great job cleaning my teeth. I would definitely go back.

Alicia
Apr 6, 2018 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

The place was really nice, clean, and everyone is friendly.

Cindy
Mar 31, 2018 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Dr. and staff were all very friendly and professional. Would recommend them for the whitening treatment.

Jane
Oct 27, 2017 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

The staff was great.

Adrienne
Oct 12, 2017 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Dr. Lambetecchio and staff are very customer service oriented and knowledgeable in their field. The office was very pleasant and welcoming...I will continue as a patient in the future.

Terri
Aug 21, 2017 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Clean, friendly office. Great staff. Knowledgeable doctor. Fast service and affordable price.

Linda
Jun 26, 2017 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Great results on my teeth whitening!!! Fun office, great staff... Dr. L. Very attentive. Will be back! Thank you fur my White smile!!!

Megan
Dec 29, 2016 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Great staff and service! I highly recommend them.

Randall
Sep 12, 2016 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Friendly, courteous and helpful

Delaney
Jul 25, 2016 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

The staff is great and very friendly,

Barbara
May 17, 2016 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Very pleasant

Sandra
May 13, 2016 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Great friendly staff, Dr. very thorough and pleasant. Takes time to explain specific dental needs and recommendations for long term positive dental health. Felt Dental Hygenist performed cleaning to best her ability and also explained importance of self maintenance.

Darrell
Apr 4, 2016 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

The staff and the Dr. We're so friendly and did an awesome job on my sons teeth. They look a lot better.

Gail
Feb 15, 2016 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Fantastic and fun as always.

Perla
Oct 14, 2015 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

The staff was amazing very friendly, the work they performed was outstanding The place is beautiful

Gianna
Sep 21, 2015 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Very friendly

Kristen
Aug 27, 2015 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

I loved my experience!

Carol
Mar 25, 2015

This was my first time to visit this dentist. She is very straight forward and blunt and told me exactly what was best for my smile!

Mao
Jan 12, 2015 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Great service!

Cecilia
Nov 26, 2014 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

The staff is very nice welcoming and answers any questions you might have. Definitely going back. Great service.

Monique
Nov 20, 2014 for One In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Dr. Lambetecchio was amazing and her staff is too. Office was beautiful and kid friendly too. I reccommend Dr. Lambetecchio to all people and especially mommy's and daddy's!!!!

Saroya
Jun 19, 2014 for One in-office teeth whitening treatment

Awesome experience, I would recommend!

Cheryl
Jun 16, 2014 for One in-office teeth whitening treatment

Friendly staff...doctor was friendly and helpful. Product was good. I would recommend the procedure to others!

Stacy
Apr 28, 2014 for One in-office teeth whitening treatment

Would recommend to my friends and family

Angela
Mar 27, 2014 for One in-office teeth whitening treatment

The office was great! I loved the staff and am really considering leaving my dentist.

Amber
Feb 21, 2014 for One in-office teeth whitening treatment

Catherine was WONDERFUL! Very personable, friendly, kind, and knowledgeable! Her staff were fast and efficient, and made me feel like a valued client. I've been seeing my dentist for the last 15 years and I'm considering changing to her permanently! I HIGHLY recommend Catherine.

Margie
Jan 22, 2014 for One in-office teeth whitening treatment

Your the best.

Elizabeth
Dec 19, 2013 for One in-office teeth whitening treatment

She was really nice, very accommodating!

Mark
Dec 11, 2013 for One in-office teeth whitening treatment

Friendly and professional service.

Mary
Nov 22, 2013 for One in-office teeth whitening treatment

Everyone was kind and helpful.

David
Nov 21, 2013 for One in-office teeth whitening treatment

Very nice staff and did a great job on my cleaning and whitening

Wenee
Nov 19, 2013 for One in-office teeth whitening treatment

Friendly staff and professional atmosphere. Really enjoyed treatment there. Definitely would consider changing dentists for the future.

Grant Bettega_Google Reviews

Dr Lambetecchio is the best! I have been going here for almost 30 years and will continue for as long as this office is around. I have been hard on my teeth over the years and I had even knocked out (2) of them when I was about 7 years old. Even though the accident happened after hours, we were able to get in contact with her and I was in the chair within 90 minutes! She was able to find practical & aesthetically pleasing solutions for me through the years as I was growing up and I am pleased with the more permanent solution.

Also, the chairs are so comfy I almost fall asleep every time I am in there! The office always runs smoothly, with my wait time always being under 10 minutes, and I am normally able to get in and out for my cleanings within my lunch hour!

Catherine Lambetecchio and her staff go above and beyond for their clients and I would recommend them to anybody else just as I have referred multiple of my friends & family members!

Kevin Wray- Google Reviews

I have had nothing but the best of care at this office. The staff has always been friendly and accommodating. Dr. Lambetecchio takes care of my whole family (including my three year old daughter) and goes out of her way to ensure we have a great visit. I love the kid friendly environment.

Simba School of Music Fresno music- Google Reviews

Dr. Lamb has been my dentist for many years and now I take my kids to her. She's fun and always helpful. Her laser dentistry makes fillings easy.

Natalie Birnbaum
5 Stars -Google Reviews

Maureen GB in Fresno, CA – Jul 24, 2016
Over the past 2 years I have had major work done by Dr. Lambetecchio, 8 crowns and 1 bridge. I have never had a second of pain. She's a great dentist.


Rodney R.
Fresno, CA

3/17/2020


Awesome staff. Everyone is super friendly and they have Ninja like skill with all the dental tools. Also, first time I ever was given a free toothbrush for teeth brushing before or after appointment. I will be coming here for all my future teeth needs.

Gianna C.
Fresno, CA

1/30/2020

This is my favorite dentist!! I have never once dreaded going to the dentist & I have been going here since I was a child. The dental care is amazing and I get in and out in a timely manor. All the hygienists are so personable and remember me and ask me how I've been doing. Catherine is honestly such a doll! Only good things to say about this place. 10/10

Lynn C.
Farmersville, CA

1/23/2020

I love Dr. Lamb. She is so sweet and caring. I am not very fond of going to the dentist and she makes me feel better about it. I had a Toothache and she squeezed me in so we could figure out what was going on. The office is beautiful, and the staff is AWESOME!!! I highly recommend her.

Crazy Bernie S.
Prather, CA

3/6/2018

There is only one person that gets within 10 feet of Crazy Bernie's mouth. Her name is Catherine Lambetecchio and if that name is not a mouthful than nothing is. She's a perfectionist and she knows how to properly numb the mouth and that's the most important thing to me. The second most important things are results. I've always been happy with her work and she has a lifetime client in Crazy Bernie. Next step is filling my grill with veneers so I hope she reads this review and gets a hold of me. Looking forward to a mouthful of porcelain. Call me doc! Crazy Bernie


Nancy E.
Fresno, CA

9/13/2016

Very pleased with my visit today. Everyone from the staff to Dr. Lambetecchio was very personable and also very informative relating to the procedure I was having. The office was also beautiful as well as comfortable. Would highly recommend her to anyone seeking a new dentist.

John E.
Clovis, CA
1/30/2014
Updated review

Second review. New staff but still great service. I still recommend with the turnover in the office.

John E.
Clovis, CA
When I moved to Fresno, CA, I visited several dentist offices in the area, and each one reminded me of the military with large bays and multiple doctors working at once and hearing children and adults crying on either side of you is not pleasant.

The personal service and one dentist office makes Dr. Lambetecchio rise above everyone else. The quality of care is beyond anything offered at other practices in town. Going to the dentist is for most people a daunting experience, however, the warmth, comfort and overall care you will receive is worth making a visit.

Her Dental Hygienist is also awesome. She takes her time explaining what she is doing, and what you need to do to keep your teeth and gums worry free is a bonus.

Schedule your next appointment and you will be glad you did. This Dr. is awesome!


Jennie C.
Fresno, CA

11/6/2015

I love this office!!! Dr. Lambetecchio and her staff are AWESOME. They are always helpful, courteous, and will work with you to make arrangements. I am very happy with the dental work I have received and I will continue to keep going back. I highly recommend this dentistry office to everyone.


Ciara K.
Fresno, CA

3/3/2015

I just started seeing Dr. Lambetecchio. I was new to Fresno and was nervous to go to ta new dentist. Each time I enter I am welcomed. I love that when I have an appointment I have had very little wait time. My first visit made me feel comfortable and knew she would be my new dentist. I recommended her to family members after my first visit. I also didn't have any charts with me and she was able to notice what work had been done and what I needed to keep my teeth strong and healthy.


Calvin M.
Fresno, CA
2/25/2016
I am a retired dentist and I have had Dr. Lambeteccchio as my families dentist for over 20 years. If an office can pass my inspection for infection control and quality of care that I allow them to treat my family, says it all.

Dr. Lambetechio has been the president of the local dental society, teaches dentistry at the dental school in San Francisco, and has donated her time and services to our local community. My father came down from the San Francisco Bay Area to have her correct some faulty dental treatment he received in the Bay Area.

While her office may not be the cheapest, do you want the cheapest dentist to work on you or the best? My goal is to keep my natural teeth as long as I can, I do not want to end up with dentures. While no dentist can guarantee the outcome of dental treatment, I feel Dr. Lambetecchio is one of the best dentists in the Central Valley.

Dr. Calvin McCarty


C.M.
I am a retired dentist and I have had Dr. Lambetecchio as my family dentist for over 20 years. If an office can pass my inspection for infection control and quality of care that I allow them to treat my family, says it all. She has been president of the local dental society, teaches dentistry at the dental school in San Francisco, and has extensively donated her time and services to the community. My father came down from the Bay Area to have her correct some dental treatment that he had received from a dentist in the Bay Area. While her office may not be the cheapest dental office, do I want the cheapest dentist or the best. My goal is to have my natural teeth the rest of my life, I do not want to end up with dentures. While no dentist can guarantee the outcome of dental treatment, I feel Dr. Lambetecchio will do all she can to help me meet my goal.



Pat C.
Laguna Niguel, CA

5.0 star rating
12/15/2015

Thank you.


Frank D.
San Francisco, CA
5.0 star rating
11/7/2015

Dr Lambetecchio has been my dentist for 20 years. I would never go anywhere else!




A K.
Fresno, CA

5.0 star rating
8/4/2015

Best children's dentist whom also does cosmetic work. I highly recommend Dr. Lambetecchio as your family dentist.


Steve M.
Clovis, CA

5.0 star rating
1/20/2014

Cool spot all the girls were nice to me they give cash discount got me in and took care of my tooth ache they even hooked up a new cap for me.

Google Reviews

"Dr Lambetecchio is the best! I have been going here for almost 30 years and will continue for as long as this office is around. I have been hard on my teeth over the years and I had even knocked out (2) of them when I was about 7 years old. Even though the accident happened after hours, we were able to get in contact with her and I was in the chair within 90 minutes! She was able to find practical & aesthetically pleasing solutions for me through the years as I was growing up and I am pleased with the more permanent solution. Also, the chairs are so comfy I almost fall asleep every time I am in there! The office always runs smoothly, with my wait time always being under 10 minutes, and I am normally able to get in and out for my cleanings within my lunch hour! Catherine Lambetecchio and her staff go above and beyond for their clients and I would recommend them to anybody else just as I have referred multiple of my friends & family members!"

- grant b

- grant b

"I have had nothing but the best of care at this office. The staff has always been friendly and accommodating. Dr. Lambetecchio takes care of my whole family (including my three year old daughter) and goes out of her way to ensure we have a great visit. I love the kid friendly environment."

- Kevin W
Google Reviews

- Kevin W



"Dr. Lamb has been my dentist for many years and now I take my kids to her. She's fun and always helpful. Her laser dentistry makes fillings easy."

- Simba S
Google Reviews


- Simba S

Debra F. on Yellow Pages


2 years ago
Superb & professional ! Dr. Lam has a great sense of humor & beautiful! Highly recommend A+ Dentist I have recommended her to my friends & family

Debra F. on Yellow Pages

Maureen GB on Healthgrades

Over the past 2 years I have had major work done by Dr. Lambetecchio, 8 crowns and 1 bridge. I have never had a second of pain. She's a great dentist.

Maureen GB on Healthgrades

mommy848 on Yellow Pages

Staff is really helpful and friendly, Dr. Lambetecchio's dental work is fantastic, I've been a long time patient all of my family come to her, we always look forward to our visits!

mommy848 on Yellow Pages

dkjr58 on Yellow Pages

I was very concerned about how my children would respond to their first dental appointment and I must say it was a great success! She is very caring and gentle. I will be moving my dental services to her for myself and my wife.

dkjr58 on Yellow Pages



Catherine and her staff are exceptional. There is no other way to say it. Every visit has been smooth and pain free. I highly recommend Dr. Lambetecchio!…
Mac M.

Mac M.


Review by Mac M. on September 24, 2015  - 

Catherine A Lambetecchio, DDS - 9495 N Fort Washington Rd Suite 101
Office & Staff Evaluation

Ease of Getting an Appointment
Courtesy of Practice Staff
Appearance & Atmosphere of Office

Handling of Billing & Insurance
Average Wait Time
6 to 10 minutes

Comment  - “ My dentist is so hot! ”

Catherine and her staff are exceptional. There is no other way to say it. Every visit has been smooth and pain free. I highly recommend Dr. Lambetecchio!

Review by Mac M. on September 24, 2015


Review by J. M. on September 23, 2015  - 

Catherine A Lambetecchio, DDS - 9495 N Fort Washington Rd Suite 101
Office & Staff Evaluation

Ease of Getting an Appointment
Courtesy of Practice Staff
Appearance & Atmosphere of Office

Handling of Billing & Insurance
Average Wait Time
Less than 5 minutes

Comment  - “ Great office, Great Staff, very professional ”

Wonderful office.

Review by J. M. on September 23, 2015  -

Verified Patient

“Excellent”

Excellent, excellent.
Janet P.

Janet P.

Verified Patient

“The best dentist.”

Been with her for many years, love her.
Silvestres Arias
Silvestres A.

Silvestres Arias

Verified Patient

“Fantastic one-on-one service”

Dr. Lambetecchio and her staff have always given me excellent service. They make me feel like family.
Jennie C.

Jennie C.

Verified Patient

“Great experience”

Fast and easy. Staff are excellent.
Suzie M.

Suzie M.

Verified Patient

“She is kind and easy to understand”

I was comfortable with her and understood what she would explain to me.
Anonymous

Verified Patient

“Compassionate Doctor whom provides excellent service and overall cares”

Exam, whitening treatment. Consult for further treatment regarding cosmetic dentistry.
Anonymous

Verified Patient

“Wonderful!”

Always on time!
Kaelyn T.

Ratings for Dr. Catherine A. Lambetecchio
Staff 5
Punctuality 5
Helpfulness 5
Knowledge 5

Love the office! Dr. Lambetecchio really cares about her patients.

by Smiling Patient Stars: 5.0 on 2005-05-18 Link

Dr. Lambetecchio is an outstanding dentist, has a beautiful office and wonderful staff. She is excellent with children and adults alike. She does not believe in using NO2 but she is so gentle that it isnt necessary anyway. Highly recommended in North Fresno and Clovis area

Debra F.

05/23/2019

Overall

Expertise

Facility

Professionalism

Superb & professional ! Dr. Lam has a great sense of humor & beautiful! Highly recommend A+ Dentist I have recommended her to my friends & family

Debra F.

Kaelyn T.

09/21/2015
Provided by Doctor.com -

Overall
Wonderful!

Always on time!

Kaelyn T.

Anonymous

09/21/2015
Provided by Doctor.com -

Overall
Compassionate Doctor whom provides excellent service and overall cares

Exam, whitening treatment. Consult for further treatment regarding cosmetic dentistry.

rdkjr58

12/01/2010

Overall
Fantastic! She is wonderful

I was very concerned about how my children would respond to their first dental appointment and I must say it was a great success! She is very caring and gentle. I will be moving my dental services to her for myself and my wife.

rdkjr58

johnnybakes

03/02/2008

Overall
Took Great Care of my children's teeth

first imperession - very nicely decorated office. Had an area to keep kids playing and busy while waiting. We had a very good experience and will be lifetime customers.

johnnybakes

Tristan HELPFUL REVIEWER

I had a great experience. I was able to make an appointment within a reasonable time after purchasing my Groupon. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The facility was nice. I didn’t have to wait long to be seen. Overall, great experience.

Tristan HELPFUL REVIEWER

John


February 7, 2021
Very nice and courteous staff.

John

Imelda


February 17, 2021
The staff was very nice and welcoming

Imelda

SandraTOP REVIEWER


February 3, 2021
Great experience.

SandraTOP REVIEWER

April


November 23, 2020
I took my 13 year old for her first whitening. Came out nice!! Staff and Dr great! Office was nice I was very pleased we will be back!!

April

VictoriaTOP REVIEWER


November 23, 2020
Awesome experience!!

VictoriaTOP REVIEWER

ToniHELPFUL REVIEWER


November 1, 2020
This is my second time visiting Dr. Lambetecchio. Her office is nothing but professional and pleasant. My daughter was happy with her teeth whitening! Highly recommend her.

ToniHELPFUL REVIEWER


5.0 star rating
1/30/2020

This is my favorite dentist!! I have never once dreaded going to the dentist & I have been going here since I was a child. The dental care is amazing and I get in and out in a timely manor. All the hygienists are so personable and remember me and ask me how I've been doing. Catherine is honestly such a doll! Only good things to say about this place. 10/10

Gianna C.

Deena Adams
 2 hours ago

I found Dr. Lambotecchio when I was ready to get veneers. I absolutely believe my prayers were answered! She is incredibly competent and caring! She goes above and beyond and gave me the most beautiful smile possible!!! I definitely posed a unique set of circumstances with some very old challenging dental work done more than 30 yrs ago. She is extremely thorough and her attention to detail is par none! Her staff is professional and yet makes you feel like you are family. I have definitely found my dental home in Fresno as I am fairly new to this area!!! I strongly recommend her for ALL your dental needs!!!

Deena Adams- Google reviews

Sharon
Jun 7, 2021 for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

They were super friendly and helpful and accommodating. I didn't have to wait long to be attended to like many other offices. Very personable. The entire staff I encountered was friendly and nice. Great experience.

Sharon
Jun 7, 2021 for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Marjorie
Jun 5, 2021 for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

My second time going there for an in office teeth whitening. I’d definitely go back. Staff is very friendly. I highly recommend them. Was super easy. Very professional.

Marjorie
Jun 5, 2021 for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Jeri
Jun 3, 2021 for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

First time patient, great experience from beginning to end. Staff was efficient, professional and friendly. Will definitely go back!

Jeri
Jun 3, 2021 for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Beatriz
Mar 29, 2021 for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

The doctor and her team are so sweet! They explain everything clearly and answer any and all questions you have. I really liked that they kept me updated on how much time was left on my whitening.

Beatriz
Mar 29, 2021 for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Summer
Mar 24, 2021 for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Everyone was so sweet and welcoming! I really enjoyed my visit!

Summer
Mar 24, 2021 for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment


Alexis D.

Alexis D.
Fresno, CA

0 friends
3 reviews

5.0 star rating
6/16/2021

Dr. Lambetecchio is an amazing dentist who I would recommend to anyone! Her team goes above and beyond for their patients. I have been to different dental offices and finally found one that feels like home. Dr. Lambetecchio pays attention to every detail to make your smile look perfect. The whole office is very friendly and have great customer service.

Alexis D. - YELP

Deena A. on BirdEye


5 days ago
I'm a medical professional myself, NP/RN. I find Dr Lamb to be incredibly competent and professional, at the same time she goes above and beyond in that she really cares about the holistic affect dental health has on the entire body! She's a straight shooter and will absolutely tell you what is needed! Finding her has not only restored my sparkling smile but she and her staff have saved my soul! I can't thank her enough! I will forever be grateful!!!

Deena on BirdEye

Jo S on Healthgrades

3 months ago
I am a new patient and so far everything has been fine not only Dr. Lambe, but recently had her staff go over my bill with me. Her staff was pleasant, patient and very detailed over my entire bill from the year 2020.

Jo S on Healthgrades

Stephen
3 days ago for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

very professional Highly recommend

Stephen -whitening review

De
Jun 22, 2021 for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Great service; I will definitely return!

De whitening review

Jagveer
Jul 8, 2021 for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Such amazing staff and Dr is the best! I highly recommend for teeth whitening especially! I used to have whiter teeth but covid led to me not taking care of them as much and they never judge here and now I am back to my confident smile!

Jagveer- whitening patient

manuel&maricela
2 hours ago for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

I went in for my whitening appointment and I have to say all the ladies were polite and made me feel comfortable. I really liked that the process was explained and no long waiting time. I will definitely be returning!

manuel&maricela

Ashley
16 hours ago for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

She is awesome!

Ashley

William
a day ago for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

What a great welcoming office. The entire crew was amazingly friendly, not to mention how white my teeth all became! I recommend

William

Dawn
2 days ago for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Great staff, beautiful facility, wonderful provider, and outstanding experience.

Dawn

Nancy
3 days ago for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Great experience and friendly staff.

Nancy

Ashley
Aug 24, 2021 for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

She is awesome!

Ashley

manuel&maricela
Aug 19, 2021 for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

I went in for my whitening appointment and I have to say all the ladies were polite and made me feel comfortable. I really liked that the process was explained and no long waiting time. I will definitely be returning!

manuel&maricela


Andrea
Jul 30, 2021 for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Wonderful experience. Staff was friendly and the procedure was relaxing and comfortable. I saw an immediate difference in my smile!

Andrea

Jagveer
Jul 8, 2021 for 45-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment

Such amazing staff and Dr is the best! I highly recommend for teeth whitening especially! I used to have whiter teeth but covid led to me not taking care of them as much and they never judge here and now I am back to my confident smile!

Jagveer

Contact Us

We encourage you to contact us with any questions or comments you may have. Please call our office or use the quick contact form below.

Office Location

  • Fresno
  • 9495 North Fort Washington Road
  • Suite 101
  • Fresno, CA
  • 93730
  • Map & Directions
  • Call: (559) 434-2220